Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In general, due to the current ever-growing economy development and globalization expansion of the world, more and more events, namely, Olympic Games, World Cup and other sports event have been organizing to tighten the relationship of different nations. It is often argued that there are numerous of advantages, whilst others disagree and point out the drawbacks. In my point of view, I convinced that these worldwide events bring lots of benefits for the hosted country generally and the citizen particularly. As a matter of fact, it is undeniable about the beneficial gain in both finance and mental aspects that can be earned by hosting sports event. This is imperative for the overall growth of any country since it helps to attract massive of tourists who come to visit and various invited celebrities to advertise the hosted country. In addition, it also resolves the shortage of occupation issues of that current country by providing a stable amount of jobs in a prolonged period of time, mostly in pre initial stage. Tokyo Olympics is a prime example, according to the Japanese government’s official report, have brought about more than 30 billion dollars in revenue and have introduced the world some of the finest and unique traditions such as modesty, friendliness and perfectionism. In general, especially in an ever-growing of different nation’s relationships at present, the spirit of mutual support is encouraged by United Nations and it becomes one of the most vital regulations. Financial assistance is a prime example, the majority of developed countries In conclusion, despite the minor effect of downside’s international events, their pros obviously outweigh the cons. In my opinion, most of the consequences of crimes that could happen during events are not difficult to be minimized or wiped out by the strict promulgated laws.