globalisation has both advantages and disadvantages. discuss both and give your opinion

Nowadays, there is a surge in technology and transportation as a result of connecting all societies together. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this statement. Some people said that there is the main drawback of globalisation. Firstly, the damaging of the natural resources such as forests. Due to the fast success in the country, many countries try to construct the manufacture which destroys a group of trees leading to global warming in the future. Secondly, the disappearance of traditions and culture will occur between the nations which are open for investors. Thus, this development is a major effect on the culture in those regions. For example, Thailand opens many spaces for foreigners who want to invest and build factories in that area. Next 10 years, those places lose their signature culture, i.e., language, cloth, and architecture to become similar to those countries. On the other hand, many people consider that the development in the global leads to more advantages. The economic growth is such reason because the world village will improve the trade around the world that increases in import and export for merchants. Therefore, the product can be shipped to other places without a barrier. Additionally, the migration of population in developing state is also the main advantage because they can travel to other places to work and study which reduce the rate of unemployment. Finally, each nation can share ideas to help humans pass through the pandemic such as COVID-19. In conclusion, even though globalisation has negative impacts. However, I strongly feel that the connection among countries have advantages that far outweigh the disadvantages because they impact economic growth and population in poorer nations.