Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

Encouraging people to do physical activities by creating numerous sports facilities is being considered to raise the health rate of citizens by most people. However, I believe there are other desirable measures that can be taken, as will now be discussed At the outset, I admit an increased number of sports possibilities involves people doing physical activities better than any other type of fascination which can aid to improve the community's healthiness. Since given opportunities for training sports activities captivate more members of the community as it has been remaining for a long time by scientists. For example, having trained most people feel fit themselves and they tend to spend ample amount of time doing sport activities On the other hand, there are many feasible remedies that can be taken in order to keep citizens healthy. Most dangerous habits, for example, smoking and getting used to a sedentary lifestyle are influencing seriously people's health. By severing the influx of any kind of cigarettes to the country and inspiring the public not only sports activities but also to do beneficial for their livelihood government can attain more fruitful targets In conclusion, although I agree to doing physical activities may be a good measure,but I am convinced it can not be the best remedy