Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There is a belief among a community which says that it is ideal to accept a dire situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or lack of enough money; however, several people, on the contrary, think it is better to make an effort and want to improve in these situations. In my point of view, humans always should want to change and try to reach better circumstances and positions. On the one hand, there is a group of people who subscribe to the idea that sometimes it is best to accept whatever they are coming across even a tough situation like shortage of money or unsatisfactory job. In fact, this type of theory originates from those populations who live in poor or developing countries. By way of illustration, this group of individuals are not able to control as well as handle their lives due to the poor economic situation of their countries. For instance, in these, countries there are few job opportunities which make them give up to choose one that maybe they are not interested in. At last, they made this theory to make them feel better because there is nothing to do for improving their condition. On the other hand, apart from the first group, others’ opinion is quite different. As a matter of fact, they do care about job satisfaction, prospect, and salary. Consequently, they always try to enhance their quality of life. This theory is common in developed countries in which they were taught to progress in their lives in schools. Actually, due to proper infrastructure in these countries, individuals can pick their favourite work among many job opportunities. In conclusion, on the contrary to some populations who believe they should accept a hard position, there is another group of individuals who refuse this idea and say humans must follow a route in their lives in which they have the chance of improving. The most important reason regarding existence of such ideas is rooted in the economic quality of the countries they are living in. in my opinion, the best choice is always to improve in any circumstance even though ones because we had many people in history who became rich when she or he was in the dire condition at first.