Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see it as a good thing while others disagree. Give your opinion and discuss both the views.

It is suggested that adolescents should not work part-time, While others believe that being a part-time worker will benefit them. In my opinion, having part-time work has an advantage for both children and parents. On the one hand, there are people who are against this since they have an idea that young people should study only. Moreover, being part-time workers will have an effect on their study performance. For example, a student who studies and work at the same time will have less amount of time than others to review each subject content. On the other hand, working part-time jobs would make adolescents become independent. They need not wait for their parents to provide the money so that they can purchase goods. In addition, this will also make parents feel less burdened because their children can afford any goods they wish to have. in conclusion, Even though some people think that part-time work would definitely have a negative effect on young people, I still believe that doing part-time is more advantageous since teenagers would have independence, they can buy goods by themselves.