In most of the countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented accommodation?

Indeed, there is a huge demand for buying apartments in most countries. Society pays a lot of money for their unnecessary bills instead of paying their mortgage. I think that families toneed make a big decision before they rent a flat for the reason that they have to purchase an apartment or at least they should start some mortgage for their future wealth. I observed that society pays so many unnecessary bills instead of debt fees. They can use real estate in the future when they are in some financial trouble. In my country, many public use real estate to get a bank loan in order to re-finance their businesses. Also, many students get loads from banks or the government by using their real estate’s certificates. In addition, people can decorate houses if they are not renting the current houses. Despite these advantages, the real estate price is still going up and it will be more expensive in the future. Apartment prices went up almost by 50% after the Covid-19 pandemic according to the research study of Mongolian National University. In research, they mentioned that there are two main aspects that affected the price increase. I would say that do it now, do not wait, because real estate’s price always increased in history, might be middle-class people could not afford it in the near prospective. Finally, I strongly believe that it is better for families to need to live in their houses in order to get the full satisfaction of human life. Again, I want to tell everybody that just start mortgage loans.