Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

It is an undesirable fact that the grey generation is a real gem to society as that has experience and knowledge. In today's world, the majority of older masses run with the same profession as youngsters. This essay will discuss the causes for this occurrence along with the measures to solve this problem. As far as there are several reasons, that can be attributed to the escalate in competition between young and older people. The predominant one is a better standard of lifestyle. In other words, elder people cannot survive with the pension which is provided by the government. Nevertheless, In this economical era, the inflation rate is at the peak level. So, they work hard to get an equal amount of money as young people earn. Another reason is considered that elder folks cannot live without working. They, also think that person can't judge with their age, as compared to its dedication and diligence. Moreover, they are also physically and mentally fit. On the way to address this situation, companies should enrol them older people due to their experience in the market and young people are in guidance with their senior staff. So, the hope of a profit in a company is increase. Furthermore, governments of various countries have to more concentration on unemployment and create more places for jobs where there are lots of opportunities, people of different age groups will not need to rival each other. Therefore, it will give jobs to all aged people And there is no competition. To conclude, older people are the root of any work or search, they should never be neglected by anyone. However, due to a change of time, they are not familiar with current studies, work and also face health issues. So, I recommend that the government should provide jobs, according to their strength and do not take much stress.