Many people believe that living a city offer greater benifits as compare to the countryside ? To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many people believe that living a city offer greater benifits as compare to the countryside. I partially agree with this statement, because there are more advantages and disadvantages to live in both city and countryside. In some years ago, there is no more development in the metropolis. At that time they also seen same as landscapes. I willl discuss in brief in further paragraphs. Firstly, there are so many benifits to live in country like good education facilities,good medical facilities and many more other facilities. Actually most of the People stay in a town,when a person live in a city they take good education to study in aquality quality school for example suddenly his/her was not good they can easily going to a fine hospital within very less time. Secondly, most of the individual in surroundings. They can enjoy the greenery of environment make more sense of brotherhood. It is a birthplace of most of the individuals. There is no more pollution as compared to city. Some of the facilities are available in hometown. There are more disadvantages of living in a municipality like the city are overpopulated and the crime rate is increases in a city. The cost of living is also very high. the accidents rate rates also very much. Therefore, there are more positive and negative effects to live in metro police and hometown. both are good at their own place. So all the things have a curve positive and negative effects both.