Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. However, there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, the money spent has always been the topic of interest. While some claim that money invested in developing technology to discover space is not justified, the opposite makes a statement that there are more tremendous benefits to spending this money. I consider myself an advocate of this statement that the government should invest this money in other aspects. There are a wealth of reasons why it is not necessary to spend money to explore space. Not all countries can afford to fund this aspect. Because the money spent on this program is prohibitively exorbitant and can not be used for other purposes. Moreover, this also pollutes the environment when the emissions in experiments are released into the air. As a result, this money should be used to find methods to restore the environment to save our planet. Moreover, there is a myriad of ways to fund this money more rationally such as investing in education. It is undeniable that education is the backbone industry of the nation. A lot of students do not have enough financial abilities to get access to school. So this money can change their student life so that they can have the opportunity to broaden their horizons. In conclusion, although there are some redeeming features in space exploration, the environmental problem and poverty to go to school are more necessary.