Children should never be educated by parents at home

Some people think that it is not good for children if parents are involved in their education. Mothers and fathers do not have enough skills to be teachers and are not qualified enough to teach students. The teacher is more helpful for students and supports them through the learning process because he has the necessary teaching skills and qualifications and school subjects are different, and it is essential to be taught by professionals. Parents play a major role in children's lives. Parents give their kids wisdom and information that will help them in the future. For example, a child who is educated by parents will always have good discipline and behave politely with people. Therefore, they should be aware of the bad habits that they mustn`t show such as quarrels, fights, robberies. Parents are a mandatory part of children's lives, even if it means educating their children. In conclusion, although some people think that children should not be educated by their parents, I strongly believe that they are the ones who develop good behavior to their kids. In addition, young people should be educated at school to develop in a social environment with youngsters and thus to practice social competence. Parents are responsible for upbringing their children and becoming responsible adults, but teachers are the ones who give them knowledge.