TASK 2: Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. However, there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate over whether the investment should be allocated on developing technology for space discovery or other aspects to bring more immensely favourable benefits. From my personal point of view, I am well convinced that it is of essence to invest in technological research, notwithstanding several pressing issues such as the educational system. It cannot be denied that the cutting-edge facilities in the planet's exploration play a paramount significant role for human beings. Obviously, in this day and age, due to environmental degradation, the appearance of various natural disasters are making the survival of humans seriously threatened. Thereby, the relocation for the significant breakthrough in spacecraft technologies which might precisely predict strange objects in space or other horrendous affairs coming to the Earth. For instance, it might help people avoid an eclectic mix of grave issues such as floods, asteroid collisions to effectively minimize the unmeasured loss of lives and property. Therefore, it is irrefutable that investing money in space exploration might bring a wealth of tremendous redeeming features of human life. While the imperativeness of allocating money on galaxy exploration is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those on the other significant aspects are neglected, especially when it comes to the educational system. It is such a common norm that people are residing in a knowledge-based society where education is the backbone industry of the prosperity of a nation. Hence, investment in applying the high-tech teaching devices that can do wonders for the potential students in the most decent condition to become a productive labour force. To sum up, albeit there is a flood of other aspects that need to invest money in the present situations, space exploration is still a pivotal aspect that should be invested to prepare for the global unprecedented issues. Therefore, I would contend that all of the mentioned aspects should be financed equally.