When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely commonly argued that people always need to choose the career which brings to them much money. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that it is necessary to apply for business can bring much money to humans. One of the main reasons can be that all employees or workers need more money to look after their lives. If people want a better future, they must have a lot of money. For example, a farmer finds it hard to survive, or he lives under pressure because he is maintaining the life of his family. Moreover, a country may have a high economy if its population creates more value. Each of member in nation contributes to the GDP of the nation. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that finding employment has a high salary. Firstly, although employees are rich to do anything they want, they can reach the highest purpose in the world. That is happiness. For example, a person can buy supercars, and expensive apartments, but sometimes he is not satisfied with their life. The reason for his dissatisfaction is he is a staff in a company meanwhile his dream is to be a singer. Secondly, there are many jobs which help people make more cash, but that business causes an impact on laws. For instance, Selling and buying weapons is banned in most countries. In fact, people get more money and they can sit in jail. In conclusion, although money is extremely important, I’m convinced that a high salary is not the most important consideration.