Many parents prefer to teach children themselves instead of teaching . Why is this reason ? Is it good or bad ?

It is true that parents always preferred homeschooling rather than sending schools because elders think that self-monitoring on children gives secured and discipline lifestyle which helps them for future achievements. In this essay,I will outline the positives and negatives of self-teaching methods for toddlers. People have choices in decision making about young ones, Firstly, parents feel that there is competition in the job market. For this reason,they prefer to teach children at home. Such as,homeschooling and tuitions can help them in subject guidance and self-learning concepts. Secondly,elders seek their children to get good percentages and grades from initial ages. Moreover,they think that it helps them to get the expected job and settlement in the interested field. For instance, companies are hiring candidates when they are getting secured marks in subjects as there is perfect competition between two persons for one job role. Lastly,caregivers force their children to study till late at night and prefer monitoring and teaching various subjects instead of depending upon the school or any higher educational institutions. Moreover,home tuitions have increased such as,online tutoring schools,online teachers are also available internationally to teach their kids at their doorsteps which is more favourable for working parents. Furthermore, parents who are forcing their children can face problems in psychological and emotional well-being. However,there is proven facts by many health professionals that young ones need their privacy and proper guidance can help them in selecting the right field. Furthermore,working parents cannot concentrate on their kids because of their busy schedules in their respective jobs.Elders can encourage their child interesting subject, not only education but there are many hobbies such as sports,music and dance apart from studies. This can give motivation and success of achievement in course of action. In conclusion, Parents feel more comfortable in teaching their children because they are unsecured of sent them into educational institutions. However,it depends upon the situations and different perspectives of their own choices.