Many organization and companies ask their staff to wear a uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? What kind of jobs should have a work uniform?

These days, the rules of work in the various companies are different from each other. For instance, in a group of industries, the fact that is really important is wearing the uniform. while wearing special clothes for work has some demerits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits of some essential works that have special protocols. On the one hand, the merits of wearing a uniform are varied. Firstly, if you have to wear work clothes to work, you do not spend a lot of time and money to go to work; in fact, you do not need to buy several clothes for work, and you have one choice, so the time for selecting customs become less. Secondly, When the variety of clothes in offices becomes less, the employees can focus on the work better; besides, they do not think about the items that co-workers use. Thirdly, it is crucial to wear a uniform for special workplaces on account of the fact that wearing these clothes aids employees to become safer like refineries, the people who work at nuclear plants, and so forth. To illustrate, when you wear clothes that material is plastic you will be burnt in the refinery evidence or when the temperature is high. On the other hand, this kind of particular clothes for work have some drawbacks. On the one side, you cannot go out with not only friends but also family after work inasmuch as your clothes are not good for the other places other than your job area. On the other side, most of the population has one uniform; hence, when their costumes become dirty, they do not have any other options except washing them immediately. To sum up, wearing uniforms has a range of advantages that can eclipse the bad points due to the fact that it helps us to not invest our time and money in clothes, and it helps us to be accurate and protect us from bad phenomena