some people thinnk that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. others, howerver, believe that boys and girls benefit more from atteding mixed schools. discuss both these views and give your opinion

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the proper education system for students of two distinct genders, namely boys and girls. While some claim that boys and girls should be separated at intuitions, the opposite makes a statement that mixed school can bring more tremendously benefits for children. From my own perspective, I am well-convinced that each tactic has its own perks, yet, the latter may outweigh the former thought. Without a shadow of a doubt, several people go for the separated school because its educational environment might do wonders for students in sexual education.Obviously, this genre of institution might help adolescence take participate in sex education programmes without hesitation or embarrasses. Hence, they can deeply comprehend the insights of the body and effective methods to protect their health in the optimal conditions. Simultaneously, they absolutely stay far away from sexual abuse as well as sexual harassment, which can pose a threat to both their mental and physical health. In addition, it is irrefutable that boys and girls actually absorb insights in different methods as well as have distinction needs. While the boys have a tendency to take a keener interest in receiving technology or science knowledge, the girls take a premium on aesthetic aspects. Therefore, dividing genders in educational environments might act as a precursor for aspirant learners so as to seek the most appropriate study programmes. While the redeeming features of a divided education system are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those in the coeducation school are not mentioned. It is obvious to note that a mixed school might be an ideal environment to connect a myriad category of students without the importance of gender. They are able to have an opportunity to approach and deeply comprehend the features as well as characteristics of the others. Furthermore, a mixed school environment can be seen as a presentative of real life that might do wonders for students to develop their interpersonal skills. In other words, the adolescents exposing and interacting with the other gender might be more flexibility in the changing situations as well as more open-minded so as to eliminate prejudices about the discrimination of sex. To sum up, albeit both classifications of educational systems do wonders for student life to some certain extent, I strongly believe that getting access to a learning journey at combined schools will provide more invaluable merits for both genders.