Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate over ideal jobs. While some claim that vocation gratification should be prioritized in job seeking, the opposite makes a statement that it is not as integral as stable employment. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, job contentment plays a paramount significant role in an ideal occupation. For the time being, it is considered one of the elements which can enhance employees' line of career productivity and make them more enthusiastic at work. Moreover, white-collar workers have vocation complacence when they can conduct their task relevant to their field of study or simply have an opportunity to be promoted. For instance, Google - one of the most notorious multinational corporations in the market, applies top-notch amenities to their work such as cutting-edge computers, relaxing rooms or even the babysitting area for those who have kids in order to create conditions for their employees to concentrate on working and devote themselves to the reputed enterprise. Hence, vocation gratification is of importance in seeking an ideal job. While the significance of job complacence is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of a stable job is ignored. In the fast-paced world, people have to splurge money on a wealth of bills such as tuition fees and fixed costs like rental payments. Therefore, having a stable source of income can deal with this status quo. For example, Japan pays their staff based on their seniority, the more years of dedication, the higher the salary, which makes their lives better. So besides job satisfaction, a stable vocation stands as a good step to a human's ideal career. In conclusion, both occupation contentment and a stable line of work have an immense influence on human’s ideal jobs, so you should combine to find your suitable one.