Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

The importance of language which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many problems are occurring with people who live in a country where speaking a foreign speech. It is serious social problems also practical problems faced by those people. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will further elaborate on what type of obstacle people faced in different nations. commencing with the most prominent reason why problems of languages are faced by mankind, the first and foremost one is that the communication gap between people who live in that country, where speak a foreign speech there people can not communicate with native humans. As a result, humans can not build the relation also they felt lonely. For example, Indian people are speaking the Hindi language which is native speech. However, they visited the USA at that time they have to speak English speech which was the main problem faced by people. Apart from this humans faced another obstacle is at the workplace. people who are working with MNC company which there have to speak an international language that time people do not understand work also they may do the mistakes in work. Moreover, another is that people who do not understand properly foreign speech do not understand the art and traditions of those countries where they live. By this, humans can not understand the culture and traditions without the languages because speech is the bridge between the civilization as well as the traditions of those countries. Therefore, people would be away from the culture. For instance, anyone who is interesting in the history of any country, they have to learn foreign speech then they do study in this field due to the history of a country always print on its language. To conclude, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion is that without different speech of countries where migrant population live there they faced many issues such as at the workplace, communication and understanding of information.