Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that do not enjoy doing.

Individuals have to carry out some things that are not interested in, over a period of their life. I completely believe that under certain circumstances there are some works which are beneficial, while they may seem unpleasable. It is my view that people should set a valuable goal for themselves that mean a lot to them. In addition, if they reach the goal, it will develop a sense of achievement. However, it would not be easy and they would be compelled to do some tough works that are not drawn to. For example, a professional football player that is interested in playing at the highest level in Spain must learn the Spanish language. I further believe, under certain situations, people are not able to choose what they enjoy doing. For instance, one of the disastrous effects of economic pinch is that children have to carry out labour-intensive works from an early age. On the other hand, there are other people who claim that one’s satisfaction with their life is related to happiness. Furthermore, They insist that people should try to change unpleasable situations to what is more exciting. For instance, if learning a new language is difficult for someone who is interested in art, he or she should start learning the language with words that are more related to this major. However, I do not find this argument convincing as in the real world it is not accessible to change some situations. research findings confirm that, nowadays, more than 30% of children are involved in starving in Africa who are not able to change their situation. To conclude, I strongly agree with preparing own for doing works that are not pleased as steps in the right direction. Because I believe there are no achievable goals without tolerance of difficulties.