Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country, others say that thes are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

In current times, most people tend to learn a new language, some societies believe the people wanting to visit or work in another country need to learn a foreign language. Others opine that there are beyond reason for someone to learn a foreign accent. I agree with the latter opinion. On the one hand, the most enjoyable entertainment for the public is travelling, the first and foremost thing is learning terminology before tripping. In other words, the vital thing for people travelling to other country is language, that leads to communicating with other society, getting to know about culture. Secondly, pupils who go to a foreign university to study, should be studying their courses in the International language; in addition, for their expenditures they need to catch a job. For more expression, if they know about the language that country they lived, not only can they will study, but also they will ger a job for their expenses. On the other hand, other people believe a part of the community learns a second language for another reason. For example, they can see foreign movies without any subtitles and it would be more enjoyable than dubbed movies. Moreover, they could have read or heard about original news or magazines of another continent, to prevent a scattering of false news. To sum up, in these times, the number of people LearnIng English is increasing, there is a lot of reasons for acquiring,except working and travelling. It could be very beneficial for them.