Gloabl warming is reported on a dailay basis. Give your opinion on the situation.

Global warming and increasing ocean levels have been two major concerns for many people in recent years, as people are now suffering greatly from natural disasters such as floods, species extinction, and so on. This essay will attempt to look at the issue's underlying problem and then propose some viable solutions. The Earth is warming hotter and sea levels are rising faster than average for two reasons. Cause is that businesses and automobiles exhaust far too much gas into the atmosphere. This make green house effect more serious. For example, in 2019, two of the most deadliest forest fires occurred in the Amazon and Australia, when the global temperature increased considerably. As a result, natural habitat was severely harmed, and thousands of animals ended up death. Besides, the ice at the North Pole and South Pole melts as the temperature rises. Sea levels rise as a result of water from ice melting. When sea levels raise above the safe level, it cause considerable negative disasters, such as volcanic eruptions and tsunamis, resulting in many tragic deaths. There are two of most dangerous natural disasters for mankind. Especially, those who live near the coast. According to government statistics, human and property losses are predicted to rise at an startling rate as a result of these disasters. Significantly, when their ecosystem experiences dramatic changes, marine species are also adversely affected. One of the most effective measures to tackle this problem is the collective actions from the government, big companies and individuals. To reduce the high rate of greenhouse gas emissions, on a large scale, government with its mighty power should enforce adequate conservation regulations and boost citizen awareness, encouraging people to ride bicycles instead of motorbikes and cars to protects environments. Finally, people should be self-discipline and conscious to save our habitat. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for global warming and ocean levels rising, and measures should be taken to tackle these problems.