Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Over the last two or three decades, people working hours have been increasing dramatically than ever before due to many reasons. However, a majority of people are worked long hours but takes extremely minimum duration for entertainment. I think this process has more drawbacks than benefits. This essay discusses briefly the following reasons. To begin with, There are many drawbacks to working long period and taking less seconds for relaxation activities. One of the major disadvantages is that people would be suffered in psycological problem such as stress and depression who taking Change the form of the verb took show examples less time for entertainment, thus, they might be killed themselves like suicide because depression is the dangerous psycological aspect in medical term. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 40% of the suicidal cases are registered by working long hours. Another main drawback is that affecting work-life balance who the working folks which they cannot give more attentions in both employment as well as their's personal life too, as a result, they might be lost their's job and family. On the other hand, There are many benefits to working more times and takes minimum duration of entertainment. One of the major benefits is that the working persons earn many salary from this along with promotion similarly because they do not take more holidyas. For instance, Indian companies provide annual gifts for taking less holiday in working period, as a result, many working folks do not like to take more leave even they like to work in the government holidays too. To conclude, working persons should be taken leave for their's relaxation activities. Getting promotions and annual gifts is the advantages of this process. Affecting work-life balance and getting psycological problem is the disdavantages. In my opinion, about this, this trend has more drawbacks than benefits.