Children should never be educated by parents at home

Some people think that it is not good for children if parents teach them at home. This is because mothers and fathers do not have enough skills to be teachers and are not qualified enough to teach different school subjects. Teachers are professionals in the school subjects, and support students through the learning process. They use a variety of methods to explain and show children how to understand easily. It is difficult for parents to teach their kids something, which is not interesting. Parents play a major role in children's lives, because they give their kids lessons and information that will help them in the future. For example, a child who is brought up by parents at home will always have good discipline and will behave politely with people. Therefore, they should be aware of the bad habits that they mustn`t show such as quarrels, fights, robberies. Parents are a mandatory part of children's lives, even if it means educating their children. In conclusion, although some people think that children should not be educated by their parents, I strongly believe that they are the ones who develop good behavior of their kids. In addition, teenagers should attend school to develop in a social environment with youngsters and thus to practice social competence. Parents are responsible for upbringing their children and becoming responsible adults, but teachers are the ones who give them knowledge.