Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

There is no doubt that these days, most of the people sparked a heated debate about an modern education, which is most of them state that combined learning with anjoable activities boost academic achievements whereas other opponents argue that traditional education is more favorable. The question is, how does the modern methods of teaching could benefit a young generation. In this essay, I'm going to discuss both views and draw my own. In terms of disadvantages, tradition approach promotes focus and did not lead to lose time. To illustrate, old model education which is concern more of knowledge and self discipline rather than leisure inside the classrooms. In other words educational institution purposed gain knowledge and righteous mortality for students. However, edutaining strengthens bonds between them as students relationship. Gain knowledge while having fun paly a crucial role in students ' journey. New ways of learning undoubtedly could enhance the quality of education. Furthermore, dullness has been a central problem in this days as many of psychological has proven that by engage the fud activities to curriculum this would results in well rounded students. Follow an educating approach create more motivative atmosphere thus, learning process will become more rich delighted and profound. To conclude, I strongly believe that entertaining education is the most approach could offers beneficial skills for learners in the long run, such as hard and soft skills. Consequently, the new generation will become well- rounded and have an ample confidence