Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without that technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology today has changed the way we live dramatically, some people consider that we benefit from it, however, others think it brings our life to a more complex statement, and we should try to live simpler as we can. Personally speaking, I totally agree with it, without technology we could also have a wealthy lifestyle. Firstly, people rely on technology too much nowadays. For instance, it is easy to chat with friends on a smartphone. It is quite convenient and efficient in modern society. However, the real emotion could not be read through applications. We could not even know it is the real emotion of a person or not. If you want to ask someone for help with technology, the strength of the words is not enough to persuade. Writing a letter could be a better way. Additionally, people tend to research famous shops and restaurants for dining. It is absolutely a good way to discover. The famous restaurants are usually really expensive for the students. There are still many inexpensive restaurants that do not use influencers to promote their shops. They spend more time improving food and cuisine. The technology might misunderstand people easily by providing one side opinion. It is very important to discover by ourselves. In conclusion, the development of technology really provides convenience and tons of information. Interaction with people around is really important, it brings a sense of joy. We could live peacefully with the new technology, but be careful not to over-rely on it. It might be dangerous to miss ourselves, we should try to live wisely with technology.