You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, shopping becomes very easy due to advanced technology so that, bunch of people support that ideology whereas, other oppose it. I personally love this way of shopping because it makes life so easy and removes lots of tensions. Firstly, the main reason is people can buy any thing online from various sites which give them not only variety but also discounts. Moreover, it saves their time like, in pasts, people find things from going shop to shop but, now everything is under in your just one click. For instance, last month, my friend had birthday, but I had no time to buy a gift for him. So, I chose a gift for him from a online shopping site, they wrapped it properly and delivered it on time after got that gift my friend called me and said thank you I felt so happy and reliefed because he was satisfied by my gift. However, sometimes, people face scams problems due to online shopping because there are too many sites which is hacked or created by hackers therefore, people lose their money. So that, they try to avoid to shop online. In addition, sometimes, customers get damaged products after that, they face lots of trouble to replace and repair them. In conclusion, although sometimes, people face trouble during online shopping, it is best way to buy a latest product because it is a Demand of the life because of life is now very busy and hectic.