Some people believe that residents are responsible for the place where they live to be clean and tidy. Others believe that the government is responsible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of cleanliness should be applied everywhere not only where they stay as well as the place the city where individuals life, now this has always been debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of fast life people forgets to do what is their responsibility as a good citizen keep surrounding hygiene has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. It can be agreed that residents are responsible to clean the city neat and tidy. It can be agreed that cleanliness is very important. This eassy easy will elaborate on the positive aspects of responsibilities and will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, there are numerous reasons why individuals keep their surroundings clean, which is health-related problems from un hygiene place chance of contracting a disease. but the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that it reflects your personality. furthermore,the reward should be given by the society those who really take the initiative of cleanliness. For instance, banner and society appreciation for the good deeds. Therefore it will encourage more people to come forward and make their move toward spotless cities and colonies. Secondly, there is some group who believe that officials are responsible for cleaning it show some light but if the the govenment is doing nothing about this it does not mean we should stay in the the dirt we all should come forward and knock on officals doors and tell them whats need to be done if we won't move forward nothing Rewrite the sentence won't move forward anything will move forward nothing show examples will change but if we move rest would be history.