Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem.

In this present world, health issues due to the lack of exercise are on the rise. Especially working people who have difficulties keeping fit which is caused by their sedentary lifestyle. And this is due to the busy life they live, which could be solved by allocating designated time slots to exercise. One of the main causes is the busy life which leads to people not being more active. By working from 9 to 5, especially in sedentary jobs, working people are left with little or no time to exercise, which means they are tired after work. Consequently, they prefer to relax and watch TV at home and as a result, they have many well-being issues such as obesity and blood pressure. For example, many who have jobs in the medical sector in the UK work more than 16 hours per day, thus it is difficult to work out. A possible solution to this problem would be a predefined schedule would be a good idea to keep fit. Choosing specific hours in the day could be encouraging to be more active physically. For instance, many fitness specialists recommend that by running, for just 20 minutes, in the morning before work, people could improve their health status a lot. In conclusion, due to lack of time most working people don’t work out enough, thus have fitness problems. However, determining a few minutes every day could help in ameliorating their physical health. After this scrupulous analysis, it is recommended that awareness campaigns ought to be promoted in schools to give more knowledge to the students about this problem.