Even Though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people’s health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Doctors from all over the place have the same idea about the disadvantages of fast food which may affect people ’s health in the long term, but people still have a large amount of fast food. First of all, the reasons why people consume fast food are that the cost for foods is inexpensive, convenient in the morning rush, and open for 24 hours. In detail, fast food restaurants such as McDonald's, KFC, and Burger King provide very cheap prices for food and drinks starting from a dollar. In fact, customers can buy one chicken burger, fries, ice cream, or frozen drinks which cost them only one dollar each. Additionally, people often eat fast food in the morning because they can finish the meal on time before arriving at the workplace or school. Due to the fact that almost every fast food restaurant is open all night and day; therefore, when people are hungry at night or in the early morning the fast- food becomes their first choice. Secondly, to solve this problem the government should be involved in these cases to find the best solution. The first thing they can do is educate their population to be aware of the risks after having a lot of fast food. High blood pressure, obesity, high cholesterol are examples of the health problems that come along with eating fast food too frequently. On the other hand, restaurants may create new menus which use healthier ingredients so that people have more options. In conclusion, with inexpensive prices, individuals can easily finish the meal, and restaurants open for 24 hours every day is the positive side of fast food that becomes the main reason for people's decision to have meals at fast- food restaurants. In contrast, there are more disadvantages than advantages, the health issues which may come along with fast food are not worth it.