Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opionion.

Nowadays, the differences in cultures become a concern to the society when they attend a country. Arguments exist that the traveller should obey the native behaviour while others dispute and have opinions to welcome the variety of cultures. This essay will explain both of these views and I will elaborate my views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, following the local system such as performance would give a balance between the natives and the visitors. These could provide any profit including a peaceful atmosphere and orderly lives. For instance, the tourist who keeps their attitude nice would get appreciation from the local people. Hence, they can build a relationship over the period. In contrast, if the presenter homey could receive the visitor's culture, there would be a new synergy between them. The native can learn the new culture and absorb it which is beneficial to their life and future. Meanwhile, the tourist can introduce the visited land to strangers. On the other hand, I stand to collaborate both arguments which is effective in building a perfect environment and showing respect to each other. This action can advantage both the natives and travellers. Following local acts will show the travellers about one culture and could gain other visitors too. Pleasing the tourists could build a good review and create a strong relationship between two different people. In conclusion, cultures different can create a good environment if the visitors follow the rules and native actions. Along with this, welcoming natives to tourists could be beneficial to a nation which could build a relation and gain the attention of other strangers. Consequently, this act can show how the stranger's people respect each other.