Some people say that the environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals, others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Scientists say that the loss of plants and animals species were caused by environmental problems, while some believe that there is a lot more factor than global issues. However, this essay will include both perspectives. First of all, the environmental problems have been staying with us for a long time now and it is getting worse apply every year or month. For example, from BBC News, the reporters said that in 2019, smokes, plastics, and chemicals from the factory caused animals' and plants' lives to death and more than ten species per year. This significant number came from the use of chemicals and plastics that were thrown into the water and carbon dioxide/monoxide from manufactures. Moreover, a debate caused by this perspective stated that government should regulate and control all of the toxic materials from every industry. On the other side, some have the mindset about hunting and cutting down trees make living things extinct. Which is also true. For instance, during the holiday in the United States people usually go for a deer hunt every festival such as thanksgiving and this might cause deer to an endangered list in the future. In addition, not only hunting animals but also constructing because this activity has to deforest in a significant amount for one house or apartment and sometimes it destroyed their habitats. In conclusion, both perspectives have a possible chance to end plant or animal species. However, personally, the cause from the factory has more impact than hunting and deforestation. I would recommend the government to work with their citizen to find a way out to keep our friends of the earth to stay alive and also control the population in one city with strict laws.