Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some countries, some people think that a clean atmosphere and commercial success are like sides of one coin and would be working together, while others believe that it cannot the agreeable thing. This essay intends to discuss both perspectives. While I believe that it can be very difficult to maintain stability between two things. On the one hand, there are many reasons why people support it is not very easy for a country to become an established country with a neat and clean environment. Firstly, when a company developed their factories to produce something. As a result, the factory also produces waste material and smoke which is harmful to the environment. The factories rise the economy as well as the noise, water, and air pollution too. Secondly, the best resource to make money is tourist attractions. When people come to visit a country from different places, definitely they also produce garbage and throw things here and there to make surrounding dirty. For example, the pink city of India Jaipur is a very old place to see our old king and queen resident called killa. Although, the public pays a ticket to enter that place and make it all killa messy. So much dust, so many things thrown away. On the other hand, those who Favour a country can be economically successful and have a tidy climate, give their reason as follows. First of all, every person plays a vital role to keep the environment clean. Folks should use recyclable things instead of plastic things such as paper bags rather than plastic bags. Thus, it would be a major contributor to decreasing the host of trash. Moreover, the government needs to invest its funds in developing the state economically. To conclude, although it is quite difficult to invest in the cleanliness and the economy sector it will be more beneficial if both the government and every individual feel the responsibility to increase the country economy and the environment safe.