Children should never be educated by their parents at home

Nowadays, many children around the world have to be educated online with the help of their parents. In my opinion, it is difficult for children and their parents, mainly because not all the parents have the qualifications to teach. This is one of the problems in distance learning. There are a number of advantages of homeschooling. Firstly, being at home parents and children spend more time together and do things together. Parents and relatives educate their children on how to behave well and give them knowledge for life. Another advantage for the children is that they will be distracted less at home than in class. When kids are distracted they miss the most important things connected with the school subject. As a result, it is difficult to understand the new lessons and continue with homework and tasks………………. On the other hand, there are negatives of education by parents at home. A major drawback is that parents have to go to work and do not have time to teach lessons and deal with exercises. What is more, teenagers should be able to do schoolwork without the help of adults. Teenagers go to school to study lessons, gain knowledge and to communicate with their classmates and spend time with peers. This way young people become more sociable and ………………………………………………………………………………………………. In conclusion, homeschooling is an alternative way of education in hard times of crisis and pandemic.