Some people argue that teaching children of different abilities together benefits all of them. Others believe that intelligent children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some skilled and creative people are gifted by god. Some people believe that it is necessary to teach unique abilities students in one class, while others think that there will be special classes for smart students. I believe that positive impacts outweigh the negatives. in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives in coming paragraphs before reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are a number of benefits when all abilities children sit in one class. First of all, it is a great chance for less intelligent kids to learn something from smart class-fellows. As a result, they try to copy them. For Instance, In the UK, in all classes, one weak student sits with a brilliant student to improve the brain of a weak student. Secondly, pupils spend more time with their fellows. Therefore, they learn easy tricks and approaches to solve a problem. on the other hand, people have so many reasons why intelligent students teach separately. Firstly, there is a special class for the extra smart students then the teacher has to do less work hard. Hence, they can easily understand the methods and solutions. Moreover, competition between extra smart kids will be harder. To wrap up, all pupils are equal, sometimes some kids get more time to improve themselves, but they all are equal and deserve the same treatment.