By definition, charity is generosity in offering money, food, and help to the needy. To some people, such kindness should be boundless, others argue for a limit to it.” Which opinion do you support? In about 300 words, present your arguments.

Nowadays, charitable works are done more often by the people, to the people who are in need without any boundaries which raised conflicts in the people who believe that the charity work should be kept in limts. In my opinion, I strongly support the latter. to commence with donations tp people who are in need are done without any limits which is adverse, because of the boundless act of donation for the poor can make the indivual lazy. Moreover it can make people not to work effectively. For example the study has shown that in many parts of india many people are becoming less productive because of the boundless donations receiving from the NGO's and other trust funds. on the other hand, by limiting the donations the pupil who are incesasantly depending on the charity works can come out of their comfornt zone and tend to work more efficiently for living. Considering the fact it is kindness to help people but, limiting the fund does not harm anyone. additionaly, it brings awareness in the socirty to work hard for their own living In conclusion, the boundless act charity, thinking that can help the needy maybe less effective than keeping boundaries.