Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option.Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

People hold different views on whether children should be sent to first -class schools or taught at home. While self-teaching at home can be educational, I believe that enrolling in a competitive school is more helpful in socialisation and learning. On the one hand, homeschooling has many advantages for children. Firstly, it is beneficial for making progress in learning because responses can always be received quickly and directly. Therefore, kids can learn at their own pace rather than making concessions for the whole class. Secondly, self-education avoids the distraction of poor class management or disruptive students so that students may concentrate on their own tasks while gaining a more thorough understanding of the contexts. Finally, home-learning means a flexible timetable for them to spend more time cultivating their interests, like sports, dancing or painting, in order to balance the achievements in both life and study. On the other hand, I regard learning at excellent schools as a better choice for kids. Outstanding teaching institutions can provide kids with an active environment to communicate where they develop social skills by making friends with others as well as discussing questions with their teachers. In particular, their capabilities of teamwork and even leadership can be improved during cooperation to accomplish arrangements. Moreover, the socialising process experienced at schools will demonstrate significant merits when young people begin to pursue their future careers, especially in getting along with colleagues and supervisors. In conclusion, I can understand why many parents choose self-teaching, but it seems to me that engaging children in a good school is more desirable.