Some people believe that children who are brought up in families which don’t have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The financial situation of any family has a great impact on their children. Some claim if the children grow up in a family with no more money, they will be able to face many life problems in the future more than those who grow up in wealthy families. I completely agree with this view as those youngs will be raised as more creative and dependent individuals, because of their family economic situation. This essay will discuss these reasons in depth in the following paragraphs. When children grow up in weak economic situations and face many financial issues, that affected them positively to be more creative. Because of their position, they learnt how to deal with different life issues from an early age. For example, most of the famous celebrities come from families with limited economic abilities such as Well Smith. Without a hard life experience, many of them may not be as creative as they should. Therefore, children from families with no more money, have a great chance to be creative in dealing with their prospective life problems than others. Also, if there is not enough money, children will be more dependent in their future life. Due to their economic situation, those children will have to work, which eventually make them more confident and dependent, consequently tackling their planned life issues as easy as more. For instance, in the USA, more than 60% of successful adults, had a financial dilemmas when they were young, according to a Washington University report in 2020. Without this early life experience, many of them may not be able to face their current life problem. As a result, to face life problems as depend as more, children should experience some financial difficulties. In conclusion, this essay agreed with the ability of children from poor families to face future life issues more than others from wealthy families. That is because of their creativity and dependence, that they acquire as a result of their economic status.