The nuclear family is well adapted to moving due to its size. Do you think children benefit in any way from moving? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays it has become very common for nuclear families to move from one place to another in this modern society. Reasons behind vary from family to family. In this essay I will be discussing why I believe that this shift has more pros than cons. To begin with, there is no debate that every parent wants the best for their children.begin able to have access to high quality education, a safe environment to grow up in. Therefore, many families are taking the initiative to relocate from one place to another. A recent study that was conducted in Canada has shown that the cardinal reason for most nuclear decisions to move is safety. For example many refugees that frome countries such Iraq or Syria move because they do not want their offsprings to be troubled by constant war and the unsafe environment around. Moreover, they will have access to better education and health care. On the other hand, one of the major drawbacks for this phenomena is children will not be able to maintain relationships with their childhood friends that they grow up with. As a result children may become isolated. Furthermore, moving to a new place that has different culture, traditions and even speaking a different language is difficult for children to cope with, and they may have cultural shock at first. However, I think these issues are insignificant when compared to having a safe country to live in. To sum up, various factors encourage individuals to move from their home country, mainly these factors revolve around their children and their well beginning.