Some-people believe that companies should hire equal number of male and fema-lee mployees.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A certain number of public believe that a firm should select staff as eqally equality in gender wise.I strongly agree with this topic and will discuss as detailed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,equality is more important in th world and all the sector since a lady can do whatever the jobs can do by a men, Moreover, the governement also supporting ladies to get more opportunities in government and private field. For instance, in Kerala, the governement implemented a law for empower woman to give more chances in both areas, therefore most of the organisations started to take ladies as employee. Secondly, descrimination should to avoid in all verticasl vertical because girls are really looking to be a part in a office since a promt income will help their family as well. In addition, this method will reduce the poverty if get a chance for a secured job. On the other hand, a few number of groups not ready to adopt this method since they argue that ladies can't do job in military forces because these job are really challenge required and this can't do as perfect by a woman. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this topic because the woman also deserve and has right as like an opposit gender.