Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often said that learning a new language is because of traveling or working in another country. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can also be made against the idea. We will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay. On the one hand, most people agree that learning a new language has got a lot of benefits. However, everyone has own reason for it. Especially travelers or businessmen prefer to learn foreign languages because of going abroad for business meetings. If they did not know about any foreign language, they would undergo some problems. Learning another language just because of traveling or working can be main issue for some professions. However, this is not to say that people should learn only for these reasons. On the another hand, another argument is that there are lots of courses like exploring other cultures or having interes about any language. For instance, why we learn another language is that we may thing differently or learn new things. It is logical to conclude that maybe certain professions require to know any foreign language for working or traveling, in spite of this it does not mean everyone should have data about other languages because of same reasons.