Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many high schoolers say learning in the classroom is better than distance learning. In this statement, I completely agree with this group of students for two reasons: they have more interaction, they can learn their lesson better. First of all, learning in a classroom, there is no distraction from the outside environment and computer screen, which parents and teachers could not monitor. According to Chiang Mai International School's research, they found out that during two learning systems; teenagers who came to the campus had a better grade than others who stayed online. This is because online learning pupils are frequently losing track of their assignments and assessment. Their prediction was students who studying online were playing video games and just joined the meeting for the attendance behind the unopened camera. In addition, another crucial factor is social interaction with their friends and teachers. We could see that during online learning there is less interaction between kids and teachers, as well as, students and his/her classmates. Which can make pupils have depression from a long period of self-isolation. However, inside the pupils can interact with their classmates both inside and outside the classroom. Furthermore, they will have a healthier body than online class students because they have a lot of activities to do on the school campus during break time. To conclude, students who study on the campus will have more benefits than online learning because of a great of interactions and high quality of learning tools. However, in this pandemic crisis, online school is essential for everyone to stay away from one another in order to stay healthy from the COVID-19.