Some peole think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn team work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, it is irrefutable that playing sport holds a fascination for the majority of children across the globe. An important percentage of people believe that youngsters learn the lesson of competitiveness by playing sport games,whereas other are of the belief that children should underestand the importance of teamwork by competitions. the both sides of the debate in the following paragraphs. Some people say that competiton plays a vital role in children’s growth. In other words,juveniles can learn to improve their inner motivation and determination against rivals by beating their opponents. For instance,in some schools,one of the citeria of admission for new student is the ability in playing sports.So aspirit spirit to win the competition has been in students who are willing to enter these schools. On the other hand,there are many others who propound the idea that sport is for teaching youngsters how to work as a team.They emphasize on the notion that collaboration in sport makes truthworthy truth worthy players that the teammates can count on each other at hard times.A recent study has demonstrated that teams with loyal and reliable players are more confident and successful than others. In conclusion, personally I reckon that although competitions are crucial in every children’s sport life,the ability to be able to work as a group in every situation is more beneficial for them rather than just thinking about being better than anyone in a team.