The use of social media ,such as Face book and Twitter ,is replacing face_to_face contact with people. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are many people who contact by using social media sites rather than contacting face-to-face. The advantages of this trend such as the connection at any time or place outweigh their drawbacks. This essay will discuss these benefits in depth in the following paragraphs. The first benefit of the connection virtually rather than the actual method is the possibility of making a chat or call at any time. Because the users do not require anything, expect a good internet connection, to be kept in touch with their friends. For example, the possibility of contacting at any time is increasing the contact among the Facebook users according to the London City University report in 2020. Without such time flexibility, the number of online connection users may are not enhanced. Therefore, the time flexibility in the social media connection is the benefit that outweighs any impact of replacing face-to-face relations. Furthermore, contact in the virtual world is the easiest way to meet your international people or friends. Because in this world there are no boundaries and anyone can call or meet their public regardless their nations. For instance, each family have an online group either a massager or WhatsApp group in order to meet together, even if there are some members are living in different countries. Without a group like this, many family members may not connect for many ages. Therefore, among the advantages of replacing the direct way of contact is the possibility of gathering people together in one conversation regardless of their places. In conclusion, this essay agreed that the benefits of replacing face-to-face connections with networks through social media apps outweigh their impacts. The replacing of the normal connection method with an online alternative provide more connection at any time and from any site.