Some people argue that teaching children of different abilities together benefits all of them. Others believe that intelligent children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Based on the method of dealing with various intelectual abilities, there are two types of educational systems: the one that divide the students to be in groups with simillar cohort, and the other which mixes children regardless of their capabilities. In my opinion, the second educational system is more beneficial to the students as well as the society. The first ration for classes with students with a wide range of IQ is it's resemblance to the human society. Nobody can dispute the fact that essential human interactions and communication skills should be learned at the school. This means that students should get prepared to interact with others regardless of their mental capacity. For instance, in our lifetime, we encounter people with different analytical power on a daily basis and we should learn how to deal with them during our time in school. The secocod reason for mixed educational cohorts is its impact on the children creativity. The students would learn to think out of box if they are required to work together. This, in turn, will result in more educational achievements in children. On the other hand, there are those who argue that teaching material can be more precise if we have a group of learnes with almost simillar IQ. However, researches suggest that more goal directed course syllabus is not nesseserily beneficial for the children and they need to have general training instead of specific lessons. To conclude, educational systems in which children with different capabilities are mixed together can be more successful in teaching commiunication skills and improving students ' creativity.