Write about the following topic: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Expertise says that computers have been the most crucial invention of the last century till now. I completely agree with the statement because they make us work more efficiently and also help us learn and predict the future. First of all, working with lower labours, but in higher qualities is the main expectation in every field. The computer is started to boom in the 1900s and some rich companies started to use computer systems in their manufacturing lines because it helps labourers to work on every task such as advertising, financial statement effectively. For example, local businesses' research, they found out that this innovation helps them to profit more than 75%; if they compared with the year that computers were extremely expensive and they had to use their brains and papers instead. Not only do computers allow us to work regardless of places and times but it also provides the graph from users' inputs with various kind of figures to choose from such as pie graph, and bar chart. These graphs can show the possibility of the company outlook and much more. From Harvard University's research, computer science students state that this graph function has almost one-hundred percent accuracy and precision. It operates by using algorithms that the software engineers have been designed and improved on a daily basis. In conclusion, this 15 inches device, PC can help every job and career including students to be more productive by using less time. Moreover, this technology device will get more robust in every day by the competition of software and hardware company so I recommend everyone to have at least one computing device to work with.