Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? what is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether the authority should invest in the medical care and schooling system. In my opinion, I would contend that they should allocate money for both mentioned aspects. Without a shadow of doubt, sparing the authorities' budget on the educational system is significant since it brings back a wealth of benefits for the society. As many people said, education is one of the backbone industries which help flourish economic conditions. It is a method to produce well-educated workers with valuable knowledge which can be useful in practical vocation. In other words, they can conduct the tasks more effectively and contribute to the economy's development. For example, Germany’s government has provided free-of-charge education in order to make sure everyone has a chance to obtain precious insight. As a result,the economic state increased steadily throughout recent years and Germany became one of the top contributors in EU. From my perspective, it is crucial for the government to acknowledge the indispensable role of education in our daily life and it is a right investment in the long-term. While the importance of funding educational system is widely acknowledged, it's unfair if that of cashing in medical care is ignored. In this day and age, the medical system is more and more prohibitive, which means not many residents are able to afford it. This can cause people to seek an affordable yet risky treatment. pouring money into the healthcare system can ensure citizens get access to a healthy and safe treatment. In particular, authority can apply top-notch facilities such as an MRI scanning room or allow pay through health insurance which can cover almost all the cost. Moreover, they also can hold a free medical checkup. These mentioned actions can improve people's physical condition drastically and ensure that they are capable of contributing to society with a healthy body.from my point of view, besides schooling, authorities should fund for medical system. In conclusion, education and healthcare system is of importance in the nation's development so spending government's funding for them is essential