some people think that social networking site have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society to what extend do you agree or disagree?

The Importance of vital role networking which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject the notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. in my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain their arguments. But the most preponderance one stems from the fact that social networking is the best way to do all things. it is the important earlier news channels news update.Improvement is all difficult problems such as Google is the best way networking problem solutions like this study problem easily. For example school, college, office, Bank networking. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that according to covid 19 pracademic stop all colleges, schools, offices are closed.All people stay at the home and help da networking online all work easily without any problems.Social media is a theoretical construct useful in the social science of study relationships between the individual group,organization or even society.The social term is used to describe a social structure by such interactions. Needless to say,all there must stand in good stead. However, there are some pitfalls the negate these arguments and which can certainly everywhere the potential influence of this tend but one of the more alarming ones one is that.I disagree with the aspect of social media. However,multimedia studies have found a strong link between having social media an increased risk for depression, anxiety,loneliness, self-harm social networking may promote negative experiences such as about your life and appearance. Hence, It is apparent why many are against this trend. According to the arguments forementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of social networking are instruments indeed, Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.