The only reason to work hard is to earn money.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that money is the only reason to work strictly. In my strong belief, it is obligatory to have full-time jobs and work a lot in order to reduce your financial matters. On one hand, there are controversial perspectives heating a debate over working hard. Some humans work a lot due to the fact that they want to spend less time at home because their wives and children are so noisy. Some others persue a great aim and try to promote in their fields of work that require working for a lot of hours. For example, a chemical engineer at Petrotech Company need to work from 8:00 am to 7:00 pm to be able discover new chemical reactions and be able reach to a higher level. However, I would contend it is not necessary work for many hours a day just due to promotion because you would be definitely able to get it in a few months later. On the other hand, a climbing number of people need to work hardly due to the fact that they encounter serious financial problems. Therefore, if they work for longer hours, they will have stronger financial resources. For example, in the recent three months, I have increased my work hours from 7 to 9 and I witness my salary has increased by 15 percent. By way of conclusion, this essay discussed the views about working hard in addition to my opinion which is agreeing completely to working hard only due to earning more money.