Many claim that tha fast food industry has a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is inevitable that, currently the fast food industry is reaching the peak of all kinds of foods with its unrepetitive flavours and conveniences among the general public. However, there are some people who have an insight into its minus impacts on the environment with disposable containers and ruining eating habits as well as family bonds. Personally, I agree with this conception as there are worthy reasons below. Let's begin by looking at the side effects of fast food on our nature. The major issue is related to the pollution of the environment by using disposal dishes while consuming junk food. For instance, most eaters decide to lunch spontaneously with intense food, fast food, packed in a comfortable portable container which enables them to consume even in commuting process and also demands less time waiting. After eating up, they are used to disposing litter not to the bins but to the edge of roads. As a result, the street can be polluted with piles of trash. Another pessimistic point of consuming fast food is related to destroying healthy diets. What I mean by this is that people are addicted to the flavour of fast food mostly that lures them to eat home meals with natural ingredients. Similarly, fast food consisting of artificial components can offer digesting problems for not a long time. Additionally, avoiding homemade meals can cause to destruction of family ties. It means that traditions of family-like getting together with family members for having dinner that aid to keep relations tight may be changed when someone always enjoys eating fast food prior to the arrival to home and does not join in their nears for dinner together around the table. And it causes them to distance themselves from others. To sum up, I believe that although fast food can give different opportunities for humanity, its huge negative effects can be absolutely seen in the atmosphere surrounding us.