Some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

investing in the amenities that are appropriate for sports heroes,who contribute in the international competitions, in some countries has shadowed the ordinary folks' right of having enough types of equipment for exercising.whereas it has some positive footprints on countries, its detrimental aspect should not be ignored. one of the most highlighted drawbacks regarding the health costs that would ascend drastically, not only the spends of preventing diseases is lower,which is feasible by providing the opportunity of working out,but also the rate of the people,who require insurance payment to tackle their health problems,would skyrocket, similarly in the majority of the cases such as strokes,individuals lose their capability for participating in financial activities. furthermore,juveniles are attracted to drugs,if they do not have enough entertaining such as sports. on the other hand,the honour of winning in international matches would bring different benefits for the societies, for instance,it can encourage the juniors to be absorbed into these realms. moreover,if some vicinities are introduced as the strongest parts of the world in some fields, then a multitude of athletes will be attracted to those places for enhancing their abilities,which provides a lucrative source of revenue for the host locations. to conclude, although,divergent merits can be obtained by training more successful athletes in the world, it should not deprive the ordinary people of having standard facilities for sport,a prosperous society needs to have both sides.