Some people have the same type of job throughout their lifetime, while other prefer to change the type of job they do. Discuss why people choose to do both and give your opinion?

Job is the main source of peoples occupation.most of them want to doing their same job in the whole lifetime whereas others are liking most to Change the job continuously. this eassy intends to analyse the causes behind this situation and also suggest possible ways to alliviat the problem.I'm also giving my opinion. The most one is that some people's are so conservative.they don't want to go outside without family.Because some times people needed to go one place to another.not everyone like to go far from the family and sometimes same job also give the promotion for the experience and give expected salary.That's why they are always want to do the same job and stay with the family. On the other hand some people's are like to change the job always.it also benefited them they think.if the job changes from one place to another sometimes this working experience give better job next changes. My opinion always say that both are well as the perspective of different peoples.but changes job are more. benefitted Change the form of the verb benefit show examples for the people.new places new colleagus are there and they understood the mentality of different peoples. its the helpful thing to do any kind of job. To conclude peoples are doing job as their own perspective. And both are well doing job.